Testimonials

At A.N.A., we strive on our service and personal recommendations, we have a number of clients whom have recommended our services to friends and family members. You can be rest assured any referrals from/to family and/or friends, that all information is strictly Private and Confidential. Here are just a few comments clients have kindly emailed us (these are genuine clients and comments):

  • "I have worked with Anthony to arrange three mortgages and have recommended him to countless family and friends. In each case, Anthony has obtained far better deals than any other broker and is the reason I was able to buy my first flat. I got outbid twice and was ready to give up but somehow Anthony found a lender who would lend even more than we thought possible!

    In addition, Anthony is a pleasure to work with. He really goes the extra mile, has excellent market knowledge and is beyond patient. Thank you for all your help, Anthony. We will be in touch when it is time to remortgage! "

     - EA & AJ - Sept 2020

  • "Anthony has consistently provided a professional and thorough advisory service throughout the sale of my house through to the purchase of my new one. What I have most appreciated is that he goes above and beyond to offer tailored advice, and is extremely calm, personable and supportive. I will definitely use him again next time I need financial advice, and would happily recommend him to friends."

     - JO - Aug 2020

  • "Anthony was recommended to us by family members when my friend and I bought our first home together.
    Throughout the whole time Anthony provided a flawless service, he was professional and polite, was extremely knowledgable, had a lot of patience for our never ending questions and went above and beyond to ensure we got everything we needed in an efficient manner.

    He was extremely trustworthy and delivered on everything he said he would do.

    I recommend Anthony so highly and will undoubtedly use him again in the future!"

     - AY & AM - Feb 2020

  • "I worked closely with Anthony for over a year throughout my property search. He provided invaluable and personalised advice and was a trusted advisor in helping me select the right mortgage product for my needs. Anthony talked me through all of my options and explained in detail all of the specific points I needed to know, helping me find a great mortgage deal.
    Above all, Anthony is a pleasure to work with and someone who I absolutely trust has my best interests in mind. I would recommend his services to anyone and look forward to working with him in the future when I come to move or remortgage."

     - SA - Jan 2020

  • "Anthony at A.N.A was highly recommended to us by family members. Our journey of moving house frustratingly started a few years ago however, from the very start, Anthony was always willing to help with any queries we had. Even before finding a buyer for our flat, he regularly lived up to the recommendations and during this time, provided us with flexible mortgage products to see us through to a move.
    Once we finally received an offer, Anthony went above and beyond during the whole process of buying/selling, providing us with an accurate, efficient and proactive service through to completion. Anthony would frequently touch base and lean on our estate agents and solicitors when we felt they were unnecessarily dragging their heels.
    We will continue to use Anthony at A.N.A for our future mortgage needs and will be forever grateful for the part he played in us buying our dream home.
    If you are searching for a passionate, positive and knowledgeable mortgage broker then look no further, Anthony is your man. "

     - BB & TD - Jan 2020

  • "We came to Anthony at ANA after a frustrating experience with HSBC Premier Mortgages. He took all the (considerable) stress out of the situation for us and returned us with a fantastic mortgage offer in unbelievably quick time. We had additional particular criteria to fulfil due to EH’s shift work, which he made seem very easy compared to our other experiences. Due to our indecisiveness, Anthony had to do it all twice! Again, the mortgage offer was turned around in record time. Second time round, we got our perfect home. Thanks a lot Anthony"

     - DM & EH - Nov 2019

  • "ANA mortgages gave me excellent advice in finding and selecting a very competitively rated mortgage which reflected my personal requirements perfectly. Anthony dealt with all my questions promptly and professionally, he also went far and beyond with us which made the whole service amazing."

     - DC & HC - Sept 2019

  • " From the very first telephone conversation, numerous emails, messages and phone calls to the day we completed Anthony was outstanding. He’s knowledge of the market is incredible and he dealt with our application with care and consideration. Not once did we ever feel that anything was too much trouble for Anthony. In what was a stressful 4 months, he was able to reassure and advise us. I would recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a mortgage, his professionalism, compassion and positivity is second to none. I will be recommending him to all of our family and friends in the future."

     - KM & JM - Mar 2019

  • "As first time buyers, we needed someone who was able to use their knowledge and expertise to impart information in supportive and loyal manner. Anthony did just that! We were able to contact Anthony regarding any matter and he provided us with all the relevant information we needed, no matter what time of day we called or emailed! Highly recommend and a credit to his team."

     - CD & ZM - Feb 2019

  • "I have been working with Anthony for the last couple of years in trying to secure a property/mortgage. Anthony has always been diligent and patient in providing his guidance and information on the mortgage market. Anthony is always willing to go the extra mile in making me comfortable in the product I would be investing in. His great character along with being personable allowed me to trust in his ability to secure the best deal for me. His service is second to none with in the mortgage industry, and I would only use him in any future real estate transaction."

     - MD - Oct 2018

Showing 1 - 10 of 35 « First < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next > Last »

ANA Mortgages is a trading style of A.N.A. Associated Ltd which is an appointed representative of Ingard Financial Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (450731).

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage. 

Think carefully before securing other debts against your home. 

 There may be occasions where we may charge a fee, which may depend upon your circumstances. In these situations we will inform you at an early stage, the fee being no more than £300, and usually paid on Mortgage Offer, if a fee is applicable. Please call to discuss your requirements further.

 Occasionally we might have links to other external websites on this site. Please note that we are not responsible for the accuracy or content of any sites linked from our own site, nor for the way in which those linked sites might handle any information that you choose to provide them with.

We cannot be responsible or liable for any direct or indirect loss, however caused by your use of these linked sites.

The Financial Ombudsman Service is available to sort out individual complaints that clients and financial services businesses are not able to resolve themselves.

 To contact the Financial Ombudsman Service please visit www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk. 

  By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about Cookies & our Privacy Statement by following this link.  

  • Mortgages in Ealing
  • Mortgage Broker in London
  • Mortgages in Home Counties
  • Mortgage Broker in Ealing
  • Remortgage in London
  • Home Insurance in Brentford